Alumni

Ph.D.  Kyoung-Ku Baeck Gangneung-Wonju National Univ. Depart. of Chemistry. Professor baeck@gwnu.ac.kr
Ph.D.  Sang Yeon Lee Kyungpook Univ. Depart. of Industrial Chemistry. Professor sanglee@knu.ac.kr
Ph.D.  Ungsik Ryu Bioneer ungsik@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Wung Lin Hwang ChangKang Chemical  wlhwang@ckccl.com
M.S. In Youl Han Han,Kim&Partners Patent Trademark Attroyneys info@ipspirit.com
M.S. Woon Kyung Lee Samsung Electronics woon.lee@samsung.com
M.S. Myoung Sook Lee
M.S. Byung Il Lee Kolon bilee@kolon.com
Ph.D.  Jeong-Geun Yoo Samsung SMD LCD jgyoo@samsung.com
M.S. Jung Chull Lee University of Texas
M.S. Chul Gyu Park Samsung Electronics cg112@samsung.co.kr
M.S. Won Sug Oh Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology  wonseok.oh@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Myung Chul Kim Samsung Electronics mckimci@samsung.com
M.S. Bo Hyun Park Samchully Pharm.
Ph.D.  Yong Suk Kim Samsung Electro-Mechanics yongseok3.kim@samsung.com
Ph.D.  Hyo Sug Lee Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology - Material Research Lab hyosug@samsung.com
M.S. Seol Ryu Chosun Univ., Assistant Professor sryu@khu.ac.kr
Ph.D.  Young-Kyu Han Dongkuk Univ., Associate Professor ykhan1972@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Su Jin Park Apple soojinpark90@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Cheolbeom Bae Kumho Petrochemical cbbae@kkpc.com
Ph.D.  Kyoung Hoon Kim LG Chem/ Corporate R&D michaol@lgchem.com
M.S. Sang-Kil Son DESY zannavi@gmail.com 
Ph.D.  Sung Won Suh LS Cable swsuh@lscns.com
Ph.D.  Yoon Jeong Choi Agency for Defense Development(ADD) amyjchoi@gmail.com
M.S. Won Chae Lee wonchae.lee@gmail.com
M.S. Suil In DGIST, Assistant Professor insuil@dgist.ac.kr
M.S. Woo Kyung Jo Chungnam National Univ., Dept. of Chemistry, Assistant Professor wkcho@cnu.ac.kr
M.S. Jae Sik Kwak LG Chem gerecter@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Dongkyu Shin Samsung Advanced Institute of Technology  dqssin@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Hyoseok Kim LG Display kim.hyoseok@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Dong-Ki Lee Plus International Patent Law Office cardinalldk@yahoo.co.kr
Ph.D.  Jung-In Seo Samsung Electro-Mechanics jung.in.seo@samsung.com
Ph.D.  Jiwon Kang Samsung SDI je2won.kang@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Minhee Park Korea Institute of Energy Research(KIER) mhpark@kier.re.kr
Ph.D.  Jong Taek Kim Korea Air Force Academy, Assistant Professor kjt0314@gmail.com
Ph.D.  Young Choon Park University of calgary youngc@kaist.ac.kr
Ph.D.  Inkoo Kim Northwestern University inkoo.kim@kaist.ac.kr
Ph.D.  Hyungjun Kim Michigan University jun0906@kaist.ac.kr
Comments